© 2023 BY Lee Cossins All Rights Reserved By The Fun Photo Company

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Reviews

Hear what our fantastic customers have to say about their experience :

All reviews are from our Facebook page www.facebook.com/FunPhotoCompany

 

 

Absolutely loved it. It was hilarious and ben was very professional but also joined in which made it even more funny thank you.

                                                                                                                                   V Keall From Benfleet 17/06/2018

 

 

2017: Hired the Fun Photo Booth for a 40th party. From the initial contact to the night of the party, Lee and Crystal were amazing. Everyone had such fun. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again. Thanks Lee and Crystal. x

2018: A year later we hired Fun Photo Booth for our wedding! Again, Lee was excellent and this time we had their LED LOVE letters too. Cannot emphasise how amazing their service is. So friendly and flexible. And the guest book was a great touch. Wouldn't book with anyone else now. x

                                                                                                           M Trans Form Chelmsford 09/06/2018

 

 

Absolutely AMAZING!! The photos are fantastic, everyone loved the photo booth and the quality of the photos are excellent. Thank you so much Crystal, will 100% be booking with you again.

                                                                                                                       L Mcfahn From Basildon 04/06/2018

 

 

Myself and friend had a joint 50th party and booked this company . From the moment I booked this they were completely professional. The guys who took the pictures and hosted it were so amazing and friendly and couldn’t of worked any harder. The props were so much fun and so many people commented on how much fun it was and I for one visited several times during the evening. Once again thank you and I will definitely be recommending you x 

                                                                                                   K Hodgson From Canvey Island 20/05/2018

 

 

 

Despite the venue not giving the correct time for Crystal to arrive she waited patiently til they were ready for her to set up. She went the extra mile to make the booth so much fun for everyone, everyone loved it and she made sure everyone got their photo prints. Would highly recommend Fun Photo Company for any parties and celebrations you may have - you won't be disappointed with their service and excellent value for money!

                                                                                                                             L Gray From Basildon 12/05/2018

 

Great fun at our daughters 18th 
Filled her book with many happy memories
Many thanks

                                                                 A Knox From Wickford  05/05/2018

                                               

 

 

Absolutely amazing company. Booked for my wedding and so many people said what great props, pictures and fun they had. The staff were great and so friendly. Will 100% be booking again for future celebrations.

                                                                                                                                                                                             K Wall From Kent  20/04/2018

 

 

Absolutely brilliant , great service and well worth it, so much so have booked them for a larger work event aswell , couldn’t fault them in anyway. Quality of the pictures is great.

                                                                                                                                                                               T Campbell From Windsor  20/04/2018

 

 

Brilliant night with the fun photos. Very professional would book them again.

                                                                                                                               B Pocknell From Basildon  17/04/2018

 

 

An outstanding company! Had them in attendance at our wedding recently and they were brilliant and a big big hit. Highly recommended and will definitely use again in some capacity in the future. A 5 star company.

                                                                                                                                R Ayling From London  01/04/2018

 

What An amazing company! We had the fun photo company photo booth at our wedding 10/03/18 and it was bloody brilliant! These people are very understanding and help out in every way possible! Very reliable and 100% must have.

                                                                                                                              P Hunt From Basildon 11/03/2018 

 

 

I cannot recommend this company enough! Professional, reliable and helpful. This made a fantastic addition to my daughters joint sweet 16th birthday party. The guest books are a brilliant idea too! Thank you.

                                                                                                                                L Berrett From Thurrock 27/02/2018

Absolutely amazing photobooth! The props added to the fun! Ben was such a great host and helped everyone just let loose! Will definitely use again!!

                                                                                                                   H Turner From Kent 26/02/2018

Everyone loved the photo booth today. It looks so impressive for a party. Not sure who loved it more?? The 6 year olds or the parents ???
Would definitely recommend. xx                                                                L Fealy From Thurrock 25/02/2018

 

 

Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth last night for my 30th Birthday. Thank you so much!! X

                                                                                                                      E Blackholly From Basildon 25/02/2018

Crystal was so lovely she went all out to make sure everyone was having fun in the booth. The booth itself was excellent too with all the props and print outs! We had a great night thank you! X x x

                                                                                                                     A Cowlishaw From Sevenoaks 08/02/2018

 

 

Great booth actually love the way it lights up, easy set up no disruption and Lee made sure it went smoothly , went down brilliant thank you so much Lee.

                                                                                                                      D Solomon From Chigwell 12/12/2017

 

 

Absolutely Fantastic! Was at my 40th last night and everyone used it at least once.. even my 83 year old nan!!! Will not hesitate to use Fun Photo Company again.. highly recommend and the photo book is definitely worth every penny. Thank you for making my 40th memorable.

                                                                                                                    S Gurton From London 15/10/2017

 

 

Thank you Crystal for a fantastic photo booth at Emily's 16th party. Arriving early and the setting up was totally stress free and you coped admirably with the rowdy teens! Couldn't recommend these guys enough-a pleasure to deal with. Thank you from us all.

                                                                                                                          V Fisher From Leigh On Sea 10/12/2017

 

 

Crystal was amazing happy to help everyone and was happy to stay on extra time last minute. The pictures were brilliant and the price was brilliant too thank you so much for making our night more fun !!!

                                                                                                                            N Leroy From Brentwood 11/12/2017

 

 

The fun photo booth was a great hit at my dad's 50th party last night! Arrived at the time agreed and stayed open until 12 then packed away, as opposed to packing up to be ready to leave at 12. Lots of people were asking how I had found the company as they had never seen a booth quite like it. Great feature for any event. Lots of fab probs and enough time between photos to have a quick change! I will definitely be recommending and using again! Thank you Fun Photo Company!

                                                                                                                           Z Lorraine From Romford 19/11/2017

 

 

Bronwyn and Ben were an absolute blast! They had fun with the kids and the grown ups at my friend's 50th birthday party today. Bronwyn was an absolute blast flamingobombing! I'm typically not one to get into one of these booths, but this was the best! Shame I can't have them for my 50th lol (American here) but if any of my friends in the UK look for recommendations, I will tell them to hire this company! Thanks for the great memories.

                                                                                                                            P Irwin From Philadelphia USA 08/07/2017

 

What can I say!!!! What a great photo booth. The service was absolutely fantastic. The service was friendly and polite. We love the photo album that we received with all the photos in. Will 100% recommend you and will be using you again. Thanks again for making our day extra special and for all the memories. 
                                                                                                                           K Marsh From Chelmsford 11/09/2017

 

 

 

Came across these guys by absolute chance- and how happy I was that I did! Absolutely perfect. Amazing pricing. The guy who set it up stayed until it was time to go, gave me a copy of every photo and uploaded all the pictures onto their Facebook site- wonderful extra. Everyone loved it! Pleased is an understatement!!!

                                                                                                                      S Gadd From London 01/11/2017

Fantastic company for an event! Highly recommend, friendly staff to make your night special. Thank for all our fab photo memories at st johns smith sq london x

                                                                                                                       S Brace From London 21/08/2017

Amazing photo booth, and lovely friendly and helpful staff. The addition of the blow up booth really added the laugh factor to my mum and dad's Ruby wedding party last night. Thank you x

                                                                                                                   C Smith From Stanford-Le-Hope 12/08/2017

Once again fantastic booth , lots of fun had by all , will definitely be using these guys again , thank you for putting up with some very drunk people myself included!

                                                                                                                 D Richards From Maldon 01/08/2017

I highly recommend Fun Photo Company. Excellent :-)

                                                                                         C Riley From Thurrock 28/07/2017

Hired this last night for my daughter's birthday The photo booth and service was fantastic! Highly recommend!

                                                                                                               S Wellsteed From Southend-On-Sea 22/07/2017

Great Evening celebrating Niki's 50th. This photo booth was a great bonus lol xxxx. Will be booking you for our next party.

                                                                                                                     L Rickenberg From Canvey Island 22/07/2017 

Loved every minute of it amazing photos and the book we got will remind us of the night for years to come :D.

                                                                                                                        A King From Southend-On-Sea 14/07/2017

Smart looking booth, best 
price out there, very professional and friendly. Lots of fun that can be added to any event. I would recommend adding the photo book so you have all the photos from your party and also a message from each of your guests. Great fun to look back on in years to come. 
I have hired 3 booths now and very please with the service of them all, and I will hire them again.

                                                                                                                         S Lang From Laindon 11/07/2017

Can't rate this company high enough! Guests loved it, looked fantastic, fun props, great instant photos, perfect for remembering your event.

                                                                                                                      N Wood From Kent 09/07/2017

Great people to have at an event, Bronwyn and partner were so much fun and friendly, guests all loved it, can't wait to see all the pics.

                                                                                                                      M Phillips From Canvey Island 09/07/2017

Bronwyn and Ben were an absolute blast! They had fun with the kids and the grown ups at my friend's 50th birthday party today. Bronwyn was an absolute blast flamingobombing! I'm typically not one to get into one of these booths, but this was the best! Shame I can't have them for my 50th lol (American here) but if any of my friends in the UK look for recommendations, I will tell them to hire this company! Thanks for the great memories.

                                                                                                                   P Irwin From Philadelphia, USA 08/07/2017 

Booked the photo booth for my daughter's Year 6 leaving party. Brilliant, loved it, esp the mums!!

                                                                                                                      N O'Flanagan From Pinner 06/07/2017

 

Absolutely brilliant service, came all the way to a campsite for my 40th birthday mini festival. Excellent service, friendly and fun. Highly recommend.

                                                                                                                      C Mayes From Colchester 30/05/2017

 

Thank you so much, our I booked this as a surprise at my wedding for the groom, best surprise I booked. Friendly service, helpful and really helped make our night, and great value for money will definitely recommend. Thanks so much xx

                                                                                                                     J Denham From Basildon 10/06/2017

 

Hired for my daughters and future son in law engagement party , was absolutely fantastic made the night , booked last minute but they were so helpful from beginning to end , will definitely be booking them for future party's , highly recommend them 
Thinking once again
                                             

                                                                                                                       D Richards From Maldon 18/04/2017

 

 

 

We hired for our wedding not expecting the level service and fantastic entertainment it gave everyone young and old 
Thank you for the most fantastic wedding guest book we could ever have

                                                                                                                        L Wingrove From Chelmsford 03/04/2017

 

 

 

 

Had the photo booth for our engagement party and was the perfect touch. Everyone had as many prints as they wanted and the photos were amazing 

                                                                                                                        D O'Flynn From Kent 26/04/2017

 

 

 

Hiring these guys for my mums 60th last weekend was the best decision I made with organising it! Lovely people, great value for money and hiring this booth made our night! Would definitely recommend them and will 100% be using them again! Thanks guys, you made a lot of people happy that night.

​                                                                                                      C Connolly From Standford Le Hope 22/02/2017

 

 

 

On Saturday we hired the photo booth for my Mums 60th Birthday. Unfortunately the booth didn't fit in my mums bungalow but Lee set up against a white wall and the pictures were still fantastic. It was great how we wasn't left in the lurch with no photos, many companies may have just said "sorry I can't do it" and gone. A friendly, professional service that I would thoroughly recommend. Can't wait to see the photos! x

                                                                                                         C Probert From Hornchurch  02/03/2017

 

 

I recently hired Fun Photo Company for my work Christmas party and everyone loved them!!! The set up was amazing, the props available was brilliant and all went smoothly well. They were brilliant and I look forward to working with then again for future events, work or personal. Highly recommend.

​                                                                                                   P Louisa Hau From London 31/12/2016

 

 

Great fun, fab photos and the nicest people to run the booth. Very patient with all the kids!!

                                                                                                T Hopkinson From Chelmsford,Essex 04/12/2016

 

 

​​We had the fun photo company last weekend for my husbands 40th birthday, everyone loved the photo booth and said how much they enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend them. they arrived on time, set up and stayed for three hours taking photos and getting guest to sign the guest book we had paid for extra. If I had another party I would definitely get in contact again and recommend them to my friends. Thanks Fun photo company x

                                                                                                            Kirsty H From Basildon,Essex 28/10/2016

 

​This is a brilliant idea, was a big hit at our wedding with guests of all ages!!! 
Lee was really helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly for the whole night!
The photos are amazing and it really added to the atmosphere of the night, all the guests kept queuing to go back in again and again!!
Would highly recommended this company!!                                               Michelle M From London 29/10/2016

 

 

 

Had The Fun Photo Company at our engagement party and was over the moon with everything. Lee is great really friendly and everyone loves the photo booth .. thank you. Will.100% be booking for the wedding xxx

​                                                                                                         Daniella A From Billericay,Essex 10/10/2016

 

 

​These guys are brilliant. We went to a friend's 50th a few months ago and they had the photo booth.. it was brilliant and we immediately booked them for our wedding. They are a lovely couple and what they do is amazing and they are very good at it. Thankyou guys for making our wedding last night "fun"... honestly can't rate you enough x

                                                                                                                 Ceri J From Chelmsford 4/12/2016

 

 

Absolutely brilliant  can't recommend highly enough. Thank you so much for making our evening so great. Kind helpful and friendly service from start to finish xx

​                                                                                                                    Karen S From London 03/09/2016

 

 

Thank you for being part of our special day everyone was raving about the photo booth. Everyone had such a laugh and kept going back for more. I would recommend you to anyone having any type of celebration.

                                                                                                                   L Rafferty From Windsor 31/08/2016

 

 

The guests loved it. Really helped make our wedding day that extra bit special. Being able to have big groups in the booth made for some great pictures and memories of the day.
the New Mr & Mrs Edwards.

                                                                                                              Matt E From Billericay,Essex 04/09/2016

 

 

​We had the pleasure of having these guys at our wedding at the Westcliff Hotel. We couldn't have made a better decision. They arrived bang on time and despite a delay our end, were set up incredibly quick. Our guests and my wife and I absolutely loved it. The photos are amazing and it really added to the atmosphere. Everyone was coming up to us and saying how good it was. We couldn't be more grateful and happy with them. Communication in the run up was always quick and easy and they were very helpful in providing dimensions for the photo booth and how it would all work. You guys are a fantastic outfit. Thanks so much for making our day so memorable!

                                                                                                   Tom S From Southend on sea,Essex 06/09/2016

 

 

Thank you so much for coming to Hutton All Saints leavers party last night you were amazing. It was a great surprise for the kids and they absolutely loved it and def made it an extra special end to their year as well as making some great photo memories for them (and some of us parents who sneaked in😃😃). Thank you xx

                                                                                                           Lisa W From Chelmsford,Essex 22/07/2016

 

 

​Omg well what can I say lee and crystal are absolutely brilliant, what a fantastic night had by all our wedding guests everyone loved the photo booth and so did we, perfect touch to our wedding day, highly recommend you and I wish you all the success with your business and I hope to see you in the future xxxx

                                                                                                                  Kayleigh A From Deal,Kent 16/07/2016

 

 

I phoned Lee about a photo booth for my sons prom. I was having 16 boys round before they went off to dinner with the rest of the school. He was so accommodating even when I got all details wrong and had to change this. 
The whole time he was here he was great with the boys they had a great time. Very professional and had everything they would need. Very nice man and recommend to anyone who is thinking about hiring one. Superb

                                                                                                    Samantha H From Romford,Essex 05/07/2016

 

 

I hired them for a children's party and it was just amazing. Lovely photos, amazing staff and it was a great addition to the event. Not your traditional photo booth which I was concerned about but when it all came together I preferred it over the traditional blacked out booth! Will recommend them to anyone. Book them !!!

                                                                                                                   Hannah O From London 22/05/2016 

 

 

Absolutely amazing the whole party got involved. The photo booth attendants were lovely people couldn't recommend them enough! Made the party great night thanks guys we will be using you again in the future

                                                                                                Jane S From Southend on Sea,Essex 20/05/2016

 

 

Hired for my daughters 18th we had a mixture of teenagers and adults, everyone loved it and the staff were so friendly and helpful with lots of great props.

                                                                                                            Paula M From Romford,Essex 29/05/2016

 

 

Lovely staff......fantastic night, loads of props to choose from. Just made our party so much more special. Thank you so much. 

                                                                                                        Debbie C From Maidstone,Kent 18/06/2016

 

 

Had an absolutely fantastic time, thank you, you really made the party, would not hesitate to use you again, thank you again x

                                                                                                           Louise B From Dartford,Kent 26/06/2016

 

 

Thank you both so much. All my guests loved it. Highly recommended. All the best to you. X

                                                                                                           Kaye W From Dagenham,Essex 01/05/2016

 

 

Had a great night with family photo booth was a great idea and made the party great fun.

                                                                                                            Shirley K From Romford,Essex 27/04/2016

 

 

 

Was great fun, can't stop looking at our photos!

                                                                        Lisa G From Billericay,Essex 26/04/2016

 

 

Fun & friendly staff. The photo slips are great memories to take home. Quality service!

                                                                                                                 Kay M From Romford,Essex  25/05/2016